البريد الإلكتروني : sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

Email: sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

مراسلتنا وسنقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة

Call us today on 01977 687580

 

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

أثاث الفندق في الهواء الطلق

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

تخيل نفسك في المناخات المبردة من شيملا ونقع أشعة الشمس في شهر ديسمبر! انها بالتأكيد واحدة من التجارب بهيجة مجرد قضاء بعد ظهر يوم الاحد كسول مع أفراد الأسرة في الفندق في الهواء الطلق. هذه التجارب بهيجة تعتمد كثيرا على نوعية الأثاث في الهواء الطلق. تقريبا جميع الفنادق ولكن على وجه الخصوص الفنادق الواقعة على التلال أو الجبال أو الشواطئ تضع مزيدا من التركيز على الأثاث في الهواء الطلق. وفيما يتعلق بالتنوع، فإنه أمر ساحق. أثاث مصنع في الصين تقدم رائعة فندق الأثاث في الهواء الطلق مناسبة لجميع أنواع الفنادق.

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

هناك عدد من الخيارات المتاحة في أثاث الفندق في الهواء الطلق. من التقلبات، الأراجيح، كراسي الحديقة إلى نزهة الجداول، الأثاث الفناء والمقاعد، ومجموعة لا حدود لها والخيارات كثيرة.

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

ويشمل أثاث الفنادق في الهواء الطلق من الصين أيضا عدة قطع الديكور مثل شرفات المراقبة، أربورس، المنارات، المظلات، الجسور، حظائر، الطائرات الشراعية والأقواس. المصنعين الأثاث الصيني التركيز بشكل خاص على أساليب الأثاث الحديثة. أثاث الفنادق في الهواء الطلق غالبا ما تكون عرضة لارتداء والمسيل للدموع بسبب عناصر الطبيعة. عوامل مثل الرطوبة وغيرها يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا الأثاث الخشبي. في مثل هذه الحالة، والغابات مثل خشب الساج يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا لمنع زوال المفاجئة من الأثاث.

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

شراء أثاث الفنادق في الهواء الطلق من الصين يعني أنك سوف تحصل على الأثاث المصنوع من مواد بديلة مثل البلاستيك والألياف والخشب الرقائقي التي تميل إلى أن تستمر طويلا. استخدام مثل هذا الأثاث يقلل من فرص الضرر من الرطوبة والتحلل. أصحاب الفنادق يفضلون أن يكون هذا الأثاث في الهواء الطلق بسبب عامل لونغتيفيتي. أثاث الفندق في الهواء الطلق في كثير من الأحيان سهلة للحفاظ على وخفيفة الوزن. ميزة رئيسية واحدة مع المنتجات التي تقدمها لنا هو أن المواد البديلة يمكن أن تكون مصبوب بسهولة لتشكيل أشكال مختلفة. ونحن نركز أيضا على تصنيع الأثاث في الهواء الطلق خاصة للأطفال مثل بلايهوسس، متمنيا الآبار، بيوت الدمية ومحطات اللعب. أثاث الفندق في الهواء الطلق التي تقدمها لنا يسجل للغاية على حد سواء وظيفية وكذلك قيمة جمالية.

أثاث مخصص بالجملة

Email us to sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

Email: sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

Email us and we shall get back to you within 24 hours

Call us today on 01977 687580

 

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

Imagine yourself in the chilled climates of Shimla and soaking the sunshine in the month of December! It is definitely one of the joyful experiences just spending a lazy Sunday afternoon with the family members in the hotel outdoor. Such joyful experiences are very much dependent on quality outdoor furniture. Almost all Hotels but in particular hotels located on hills or mountains or beaches place extra emphasis on outdoor furniture. As far as variety is concerned, it is overwhelming. Furniture factory in China offer wonderful hotel outdoor furniture suitable for all types of hotels.

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

There are number of options available in outdoor hotel furniture. From swings, hammocks, garden chairs to picnic tables, patio furniture and benches, the range is limitless and choices are plenty.

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

Outdoor hotel furniture from China also includes several decorative pieces such as gazebos, arbors, lighthouses, umbrellas, bridges, sheds, gliders and arches. Chinese furniture manufacturers place special emphasis on modern furniture styles. Outdoor hotel furniture is often subject to wear and tear because of nature’s elements. Factors like moistures etc can adversely affect wooden furniture. In such condition, woods like teak can be very useful to prevent untimely demise of furniture.

Outdoor Hotel Furniture

Buying outdoor hotel furniture from China means you would be getting furniture made of alternative materials like plastic, fiber and plywood which tend to last long. Using such furniture will reduce chances of damage from moisture and decay. Hotel owners prefer to have such outdoor furniture because of the longetivity factor. Outdoor hotel furniture is often easy to maintain and lightweight. One major advantage with the products offered by us is that alternative materials can be easily molded to form different shapes. We also focus on manufacturing special outdoor furniture for children like playhouses, wishing wells, doll houses and play stations. Outdoor hotel furniture supplied by us score highly on both functional as well as aesthetic value.

Custom Furniture Supplies and Wholesale:


Call us today on 01977 687580