البريد الإلكتروني : sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

Email: sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

مراسلتنا وسنقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة

Call us today on 01977 687580

 

Suite Furniture

جناح الأثاث

Suite Furniture

جناح ربما يكون واحدا من أكثر فخامة وأجزاء ملكية من الفندق. كما يتم إحاطة الأجنحة بغرفة النوم بمجموعات نوم في أجزاء معينة. جناح في الفندق مكلف للغاية. وجهة النظر هي عندما يكون الضيف على استعداد لانفاق الكثير على جناح هو أيضا مسؤولا عن الحصول على أفضل من كل مرفق. تحافظ إدارة الفندق عادة على أجنحةها لنزلاء فيب الذين يبحثون عن الرفاهية والراحة القصوى والاسترخاء. وهذا ما يفسر وجود الكماليات الحديثة مثل تلفزيونات لد أو تلفزيون البلازما ومشغلات دفد في جناح. هناك العديد من المكونات الأساسية من الجناح على الرغم من الأثاث. ومن المعروف أن الأثاث يغير تماما نظرة الغرفة. في جناح، يجب أن يكون الأثاث من الدرجة الأولى. مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار هذه المتطلبات، شراء الأثاث جناح من الصين يجعل الشعور رائع.

Suite Furniture

بعض من عناصر الأثاث الأساسية في جناح هي، مضمد، بالباطل، خزائن، خزائن، صدورهم الخ مصنعي الأثاث الصينية تأخذ أقصى قدر من الرعاية لتصنيع هذا الأثاث جناح أساسي. وفيما يتعلق التصاميم والأساليب المعنية، والخيارات كثيرة. في الواقع، واحد سوف يكون مدلل للاختيارات. مجموعة من الألوان غير محدود .

Suite Furniture

أساسا، يتطلب جناح تبحث وراء القائمة الأساسية لغرفة النوم والحصول على الأثاث من أعلى جودة. فنادق تقع في أماكن باردة تميل إلى جعل كل الترتيبات الممكنة مريحة في الجناح. على سبيل المثال، الموقد المحيطة سيكون لا بد منه. وبالمثل، فإن الأثاث مثل الفرش هزاز الكراسي أو محطات العمل إضافة إلى سحر جناح. وجود قطع من الأثاث مثل الألواح الأمامية أو كراسي مكتب و نايتستاندس تساعد في خلق انطباع أكبر على الضيوف.

Suite Furniture

يجب أن تكون مجموعة أثاث الأجنحة جزءا من مجموعة مطابقة. نحن نقدم جميع الأثاث جناح أساسي في مكان واحد وفي الكثير من التصاميم. وبقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة وأفضل صفقة، يتم إعطاء ذلك. الأثاث جناح المقدمة من قبلنا سوف تستمر لسنوات، وسوف تبقى جميلة.

أثاث مخصص بالجملة

Email us to sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

Email: sales@hotelfurniturecn.com

Email us and we shall get back to you within 24 hours

Call us today on 01977 687580

 

Suite Furniture

Suite Furniture

Suite Furniture

Suite is perhaps one of the most luxurious and royal parts of a hotel. Bedroom suites are also referred as bedroom sets in certain parts. A suite in a hotel is quite expensive. The moot point is when a guest is willing to spend so much on a suite he is also liable to get best of every facility. Hotel management normally keeps its suites for VVIP guests who seek luxury, ultimate comfort and relaxation. That explains presence of modern day luxuries like LCD TVs or Plasma TV and DVD players in a suite. There are several essential components of a suite notwithstanding the furniture. It is a known fact that furniture entirely changes the outlook of a room. In a suite, furniture must be of top class. Keeping in mind such requirements, buying suite furniture from China makes terrific sense.

Suite Furniture

Some of the essential furniture items in a suite are, dressers, vanities, cabinets, wardrobes, chests etc. Chinese furniture manufacturers take utmost care to manufacture this essential suite furniture. As far as designs and styles are concerned, choices are plenty. In fact, one would be spoilt for choices. The range of colors is unlimited .

Suite Furniture

Essentially, a suite requires looking beyond the basic list of a bedroom and get furniture of higher quality. Hotels located at cold places tend to make every possible comforting arrangement in the suite. For example, a fireplace surrounding would be a must. Similarly, furniture like mattresses rocking chairs or workstations would add to the charm of a suite. Having pieces of furniture like headboards or desk chairs and nightstands help in creating bigger impression on the guests.

Suite Furniture

The suite furniture set must be a part of a matching set. We offer all the essential suite furniture at one place and in plenty of designs. As far as quality and best deal is concerned, that is given. The suite furniture provided by us would last for years and will stay beautiful.

Custom Furniture Supplies and Wholesale:


Call us today on 01977 687580